Produced in Brittany

Exhibition "Lights" at the Museum of Marine Paris, 2012.

 

Produced in Brittany

Established in 1993, the associative company Produced in Brittany has established itself as a pioneer of the territorial commitment marks and as the first economic network in Brittany. Produced in Brittany now brings together close to 300 member companies that bring together 100 000 employees in Brittany, in all trades.

Developing employment in Brittany is the objective that product members in Brittany have set for themselves since the beginning. To this end, an action program is implemented each year by the members on the basis of a set of shared values: solidarity, quality requirements, innovation, respect for people and respect the environment. These values ​​enable established competitors to work together and carry out bold projects, such as the recent creation of an export subsidiary: Bretagne Excellence.

Produced in Brittany, territorial development is at the crossroads of the economic and the cultural. Thus, its action jointly promotes these two vectors of animation of the territory, while remaining apolitical. Many commercial actions ensure the promotion of Breton products and know-how in all areas: food, service, culture ... Cultural prizes are awarded each year in the field of books, music, design, to promote of young talents. Through its originality, Produced in Brittany aims to give life to a new model of territorial development: networking, pooling resources, shared economic intelligence, decompartmentalization of sectors of activity, and consumer mobilization.

 

Paris - Museum of the Marine - Presentation

The museum in Paris has closed its doors for renovation.

CLUB SPONSORS

The Club sponsors the National Maritime Museum was established in 2010.

More details

Produit en Bretagne

Exposition « Phares » au musée de la Marine de Paris, 2012.

 

Produit en Bretagne

Créée en 1993, l’entreprise associative Produit en Bretagne s’est imposée comme pionnière des marques d’engagement territorial et comme premier réseau économique breton. Produit en Bretagne réunit désormais près de 300 entreprises membres qui rassemblent 100 000 salariés en Bretagne, dans tous les métiers.

Développer l’emploi en Bretagne est l’objectif que se sont assignés les membres de Produit en Bretagne depuis l’origine. Pour ce faire, un programme d’actions est chaque année mis en œuvre par les membres, sur la base d’un socle de valeurs partagées : la solidarité, l’exigence qualité, l’innovation, le respect de l’homme et le respect de l’environnement. Ces valeurs permettent à des concurrents avérés de travailler ensemble et de mener à bien des projets audacieux, comme la récente création d’une filiale d’exportation : Bretagne Excellence.

Produit en Bretagne situe le développement territorial à la croisée de l’économique et du culturel. Aussi son action promeut-elle conjointement ces deux vecteurs d’animation du territoire, tout en restant apolitique. De nombreuses actions commerciales assurent la promotion des produits et du savoir-faire breton dans tous les domaines : alimentaire, service, culture... Des prix culturels sont décernés chaque année dans le domaine du livre, de la musique, du design, pour promouvoir de jeunes talents. Par son originalité, Produit en Bretagne entend donner vie à un nouveau modèle de développement territorial : travail en réseau, mutualisation des ressources, intelligence économique partagée, décloisonnement des secteurs d’activité, et mobilisation des consommateurs.

 

Paris - Musée de la Marine - Présentation

Le musée à Paris a fermé ses portes pour rénovation. 

CLUB DES MECENES

Le Club des mécènes du Musée national de la Marine a été créé en 2010.

En savoir plus