Space rental

The National Maritime Museum is the cultural asset of your corporate events.

PRIVATIZATION AND SPACE RENTAL

2020 OFFER

Museum room © Musee National de la Marine

PRESENTATION OF THE NATIONAL MARINE MUSEUM

The National Maritime Museum has one of the most beautiful and oldest collections in the world, retracing 400 years of maritime and naval adventures. Placed under the supervision of the ministry of the Armies, it is at the same time a museum of art and history, sciences and techniques, human adventures and popular traditions.
Established in a network, the National Maritime Museum is present on six sites: in Paris (currently closed for renovation), in Dugny with its conservation and resource center but also on the Atlantic coast, in Brest, in Port-Louis and in Rochefort, as well as on the Mediterranean coast, in Toulon. A place of maritime culture open to all, the purpose of the National Maritime Museum is to raise public awareness of the challenges of the sea of ​​today and tomorrow.

THE CULTURAL ASSET OF YOUR BUSINESS EVENTS

The National Maritime Museum is the cultural asset of your corporate events.
We welcome you to all of our sites for private tours, study days or cocktails (*). Thus, in the unique setting of each of our sites, the Château de Brest, the Citadel of Port-Louis, the Hôtel de Cheusses and the old school of naval medicine in Rochefort and the Porte de l'Arsenal in Toulon, you will dive into 400 years of maritime adventures…
The Château de Brest and the Citadelle de Port-Louis, historic monuments and exceptional places in Brittany offering breathtaking views of the harbor, will reveal their secret to you through the unusual discovery of underground passages… They are also open to filming.

(*) depending on the site, see summary table below

For a tailor-made organization, contact us:

PARIS BREST PORT-LOUIS ROCHEFORT Toulon
Palais de Chaillot The castle The Citadel Hotel de Cheusses
Former School of Naval Medicine
The door of the Arsenal
Reopening in 2022
Booking
T.02 98 37 75 51 resagroupes.brest
Booking
T.02 97 82 56 72
Booking
T. 05 46 99 86 57
Booking
T. 04 22 42 02 01 resatoulon@musee-marine.fr
Contact :
Jean-Yves
BESSELIÈVRE
Contact :
Anne BELAUD de SAULCE
Contact :
Charlotte DRAHÉ
Contact: Cristina BARON
Private tours
(15 PAX max. / Groups)
Private tours
(15 PAX max. / Groups)
Private tours
(15 PAX max. / Groups)
Private tours
(15 PAX max. / Groups)
Seminars, cocktails (60 PAX) Filming Seminars, cocktails (60 PAX) Seminars, cocktails (60 PAX)
Filming

THE REOPENING OF THE PARIS SITE OF THE PALAIS DE CHAILLOT

The Paris site of the National Maritime Museum will reopen its doors to the general public in the spring of 2022. In a brand new setting giving back all its architectural power to the Palais de Chaillot, the museum will offer the rediscovery of its heritage collections, notably from the Marine rooms of the Louvre in an immersive and emotional journey. This is how he will particularly raise awareness among families and future generations of the major maritime challenges of the 21st century.
In parallel with the architectural and museographic renovation, the Palais de Chaillot, a real living space, will acquire new spaces suitable for rental and privatization: a restaurant, a 200-seat modular auditorium equipped with a catering office offering a breathtaking view of the Eiffel Tower, a news space with 50 seats, meeting rooms and educational spaces.

Paris - Practical Information

The museum is closed for renovation, follow the news of the renovation on the social networks and the site.

Learn more

Brest - Practical Information

The Brest museum is closed until further notice

Learn more

Port Louis - Useful Information

The entire museum team does everything to welcome you in the best conditions.

Learn more

Rochefort - Practical Information

All our museums are closed until further notice

Learn more

Ecole de médecine navale - Practical Information

All our museums are closed until further notice

Learn more

Toulon - Practical Information

All our museums are closed until further notice

Learn more

Location d'espace

Le musée national de la Marine est l’atout culturel de vos événements d’entreprise.

PRIVATISATION ET LOCATION D’ESPACE

OFFRE 2020

Salle du musée © Musee National de la Marine 

 

PRÉSENTATION DU MUSÉE NATIONAL DE LA MARINE

Le musée national de la Marine possède l’une des plus belles et des plus anciennes collections au monde retraçant 400 ans d’aventures maritimes et navales. Placé sous la tutelle du ministère des Armées, c’est à la fois un musée d’art et d’histoire, de sciences et techniques, d’aventures humaines et de traditions populaires.
Constitué en réseau, le musée national de la Marine est présent sur six sites : à Paris (actuellement fermé pour rénovation), à Dugny avec son centre de conservation et de ressources mais aussi sur le littoral atlantique, à Brest, à Port-Louis et à Rochefort, ainsi que sur la côte méditerranéenne, à Toulon. Lieu de cultures maritimes ouvert à tous, le musée national de la Marine a pour vocation de sensibiliser les publics aux enjeux de la mer d’aujourd’hui et de demain.

L’ATOUT CULTUREL DE VOS ÉVÉNEMENTS D’ENTREPRISE

Le musée national de la Marine est l’atout culturel de vos événements d’entreprise.
Nous vous accueillons sur l’ensemble de nos sites pour des visites privées, des journées d’études ou des cocktails (*). C’est ainsi que, dans le cadre unique de chacun de nos sites, le Château de Brest, la Citadelle de Port-Louis, l’Hôtel de Cheusses et l’ancienne école de médecine navale à Rochefort et la Porte de l’Arsenal à Toulon, vous plongerez dans 400 ans d’aventures maritimes …
Le Château de Brest et la Citadelle de Port-Louis, monuments historiques et lieux d’exception en Bretagne offrant une vue imprenable sur la rade, vous dévoileront leur secret à travers la découverte insolite des souterrains … Ils sont également ouverts au tournage de films.

(*) selon les sites, voir tableau récapitulatif ci-dessous

Pour une organisation sur mesure, contactez-nous :

PARIS BREST PORT-LOUIS ROCHEFORT TOULON
Palais de Chaillot Le Château La Citadelle Hôtel de Cheusses
Ancienne École de médecine navale
La porte de l’Arsenal
Réouverture en 2022
Réservation
T.02 98 37 75 51 resagroupes.brest
Réservation
T.02 97 82 56 72
Réservation
T. 05 46 99 86 57
Réservation
T. 04 22 42 02 01 resatoulon@musee-marine.fr
 
Contact :
Jean-Yves
BESSELIÈVRE
Contact :
Anne BELAUD de SAULCE
Contact :
Charlotte DRAHÉ
Contact : Cristina BARON
  Visites privées
(15 PAX max. / groupes)
Visites privées
(15 PAX max. / groupes)
Visites privées
(15 PAX max. / groupes)
Visites privées
(15 PAX max. / groupes)
  Séminaires, cocktails (60 PAX) Tournage de films Séminaires, cocktails (60 PAX) Séminaires, cocktails (60 PAX)
  Tournage de films      
 

LA RÉOUVERTURE DU SITE PARISIEN DU PALAIS DE CHAILLOT

Le site parisien du musée national de la Marine rouvrira ses portes au grand public au printemps 2022. Dans un tout nouvel écrin redonnant toute sa puissance architecturale au Palais de Chaillot, le musée offrira la redécouverte de ses collections patrimoniales issues notamment des salles de Marine du Louvre dans un parcours immersif et émotionnel. C’est ainsi qu’il sensibilisera plus particulièrement les familles et les générations futures aux grands enjeux maritimes du 21e siècle.
En parallèle de la rénovation architecturale et muséographique, le Palais de Chaillot, véritable lieu de vie, se dotera de nouveaux espaces propices à la location et à la privatisation : un restaurant, un auditorium de 200 places modulable équipé d’un office traiteur offrant une vue imprenable sur la Tour Eiffel, un espace d’actualité de 50 places, des salles de réunion et des espaces pédagogiques.

 
 

Paris - Informations pratiques

Le musée est fermé pour rénovation, suivez les actualités de la rénovation sur les réseaux sociaux et le site.

 

En savoir plus

Brest - Informations pratiques

Le musée de Brest est fermés jusqu'à nouvel ordre

En savoir plus

Port-Louis - Informations pratiques

La citadelle est fermée jusqu'à nouvel ordre

En savoir plus

Rochefort - Informations pratiques

Tous nos musées sont fermés jusqu'à nouvel ordre

En savoir plus

Ecole de médecine navale - Informations pratiques

Tous nos musées sont fermés jusqu'à nouvel ordre 

 

 

 

En savoir plus

Toulon - Informations pratiques

Tous nos musées sont fermés jusqu'à nouvel ordre

En savoir plus