European Heritage Days 2018 [Events]

European Heritage Days Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 September 2018

Programming 2018
September
  • Saturday 15 of 10:00 à 19:00
  • Sunday 16 of 10:00 à 19:00

Discovering our museums

© National Museum of the Navy © Mathieu Le Gall

On the occasion of the 35e edition of the European Heritage Days, around the theme "The Art of Sharing", the National Marine Museum invites you to discover each of its sites - Brest (29) / Port Louis (56) ) / Rochefort (17) and Toulon (83) - thanks to various activities offered throughout this weekend.

Free access and free animations (without reservation)

Brest

Permanent collections with friends of the museum, interactive discovery of a naval gun, camouflage Razzle Dazzle ships during the First World War, an investigation around three places ... Discover all the programming imagined by the Marine Museum in Brest

Port-Louis

Discovery of the museum's collections, guided tours of the ramparts of the citadel, demonstrations of the SNSM around the rescue at sea, exhibitions ... Here is the program of the Marine Museum in Port Louis

Rochefort - Navy Museum

Discovery of the permanent collections, meeting with the team and the friends of the museum ... Find practical information for this heritage weekend at the Musée de la Marine in Rochefort

Rochefort - School of Naval Medicine

Development of a botanical garden on the grounds of the School of Naval Medicine, work for the reintegration of detainees and the way the museum participates ... In line with the national theme "The art of sharing", meet the partners of the museum. The programming of these meetings.

Toulon

Discovery of the permanent collections, meeting with the team and the friends of the museum ... Find practical information for this weekend at the Museum of the Navy in Toulon

Agenda museums

News Marine National Museums.

Journées européennes du patrimoine 2018 [Evènements]

Journées européennes du patrimoine samedi 15 et dimanche 16 septembre 2018

Programmation 2018
Septembre
  • Samedi 15 de 10:00 à 19:00
  • Dimanche 16 de 10:00 à 19:00

A la découverte de nos musées

© Musée national de la Marine © Mathieu Le Gall

 

À l’occasion de la 35e édition des Journées européennes du patrimoine, autour du thème « L’art du partage », le musée national de la Marine vous invite à découvrir chacun de ses sites - Brest (29) / Port-Louis (56) / Rochefort (17) et Toulon (83) - grâce à diverses animations proposées tout au long de ce week-end.

Accès libre et animations gratuites (sans réservation)

Brest

Les collections permanentes avec les amis du musée, découverte interactive d’un canon de marine, camouflage Razzle Dazzle des navires pendant la Première Guerre mondiale, une enquête autour de trois lieux… Découvrez toute la programmation imaginée par le musée de la Marine à Brest 

Port-Louis

Découverte des collections du musée, visites guidées des remparts de la citadelle, démonstrations de la SNSM autour du sauvetage en mer, expositions… Voici le programme du musée de la Marine à Port-Louis

Rochefort - Musée de la Marine 

Découverte des collections permanentes, rencontre avec l’équipe et les amis du musée… Retrouvez les informations pratiques pour ce week-end patrimonial au musée de la Marine à Rochefort

Rochefort - École de médecine navale

Elaboration d’un jardin botanique sur le terrain de l'École de médecine navale, travail en faveur de la réinsertion des personnes détenues et la façon dont le musée y participe… En lien avec la thématique nationale « L’art du partage », rencontrez les partenaires du musée. La programmation de ces rencontres.

Toulon

Découverte des collections permanentes, rencontre avec l’équipe et les amis du musée… Retrouvez les informations pratiques pour ce week-end au musée de la Marine à Toulon

 

Agenda des musées

L'actualité des musées nationaux de la Marine.